Operations Team

Ralph Colby
President
Managing Director
Cell: 413.531.0938

rcolby@titancuttingtools.com

Alex Colby
Vice President
Deputy Director
Cell: 413.531.0642

acolby@titancuttingtools.com

Eric Boliski
Manager
Finance & Human Resources
Cell: 413.522.4106

eboliski@titancuttingtools.com

Wayne Conant
Manager
Application Services
Cell: 413.222.6248

wconant@titancuttingtools.com

Dean Horacek
Manager
Inventory Logistics
Cell: 413.531.5638

dhoracek@titancuttingtools.com

Ron Gamelli
Manager
Information Systems
Cell: 413.348.7059

rgamelli@titancuttingtools.com

Linda Barker
Manager
Quotes & Blankets
Cell: 413.348.2643
lbarker@titancuttingtools.com
Nick Reynolds
Manager
Inventory Control
Cell: 413.427.0556

nreynolds@titancuttingtools.com

Larissa Colby
Manager
Accounts Receivable
Cell: 413.454.5640

lcolby@titancuttingtools.com

Jon Jones
Manager
Creative Development
Cell: 413.475.0276

jjones@titancuttingtools.com

Jeff Young
Manager
Software Development
Cell: 707.533.3218

jyoung@titancuttingtools.com

Dan Stebbins
Manager
Construction Services
Cell: 413.563.3402

dstebbins@titancuttingtools.com

PVD Coating Team

Patty Siciliano
Manager
Coating Operations
Cell: 413.374.3689

psiciliano@titancuttingtools.com

Ben Bedor
Manager
PVD Production
Cell: 413.530.6406

bbedor@titancuttingtools.com

Bryan Cook
Manager
Mechanical Services
Cell: 413.531.4160

bcook@titancuttingtools.com

National Sales Team

Shean Heitz
Manager
Southern States
Sales & Applications
Cell: 817.371.7948

sheitz@titancuttingtools.com

Jeff Dunlop
Manager
Eastern States
Sales & Applications
Cell: 413.335.8470

jdunlop@titancuttingtools.com

Colin Arnold
Manager
Northern States
Sales & Applications
Cell: 734.585.6676

carnold@titancuttingtools.com